Am 2. Juni 2021 ist es soweit

Cam.TV hat seine STO-Fundraising-Kampagne gestartet

Am 2. Juni 2021 ist es soweit

Cam.TV hat seine STO-Fundraising-Kampagne gestartet

Security Token sind Finanzinstrumente...

Der STO (Security Token Offering) ist eine Fundraising-Kampagne auf Basis eines von der österreichischen Finanzmarktaufsicht genehmigten Kapitalmarktprospekts, die durch die Emission von tokenisierten Finanzinstrumenten, dem Security Token, auf dem Markt erfolgt.

In der am 2. Juni 2021 gestarteten Fundraising-Kampagne wird Cam.TV seine Security Tokens gegen eine Barinvestition verkaufen.

Der Security Token von Cam.TV ist ein Wertpapier, das ein Recht zur Beteiligung an den Einnahmen von Cam.TV beinhaltet.

Der Betroffene erhält die Royalties - gemäß den Vertriebsregeln - einmal pro Monat auf den von der Plattform erzielten Umsatz (die Gewinne werden danach je nach Wohnsitzland versteuert). 

Video 1: Was ist Cam.TV?

Video 2: Was ist der STO von Cam.TV

CAMTV  TD  1080p
CAMTV  TD STO 1080p
camtv-what-is

Wer ist Cam.TV?

Wer ist Cam.TV? Cam.TV ist eine soziale Community und eine Video-Streaming-Plattform, die es seinen Nutzern ermöglicht, ihre Leidenschaften und Fähigkeiten zu monetarisieren. Die Cam.TV Plattform fungiert als Online-Marktplatz, auf dem Nutzer gegen Bezahlung Inhalte teilen können. Der Emittent möchte einen aktiven, vielfältigen sozialen Marktplatz fördern, auf dem die Nutzer ihr Wissen teilen und dafür entschädigt werden können

Das Blockchain-System ist ein perfekter Mechanismus für den Transfer von Werten (Geld in digitalem Format) zwischen Benutzern. Transaktionen sind sicher, verschlüsselt, schnell und kostengünstig.


So sind Likes bei Cam.TV Geld wert.

Ich möchte investieren Anfrage Informationen
ill-1

Projekt

Wie funktioniert Cam.TV

Bei Cam.TV gibt es zwei Arten von Nutzern:

Users-Consumers

ind einfache Mitglieder, die auf der Plattform surfen, um bestimmten thematischen Kanälen zu folgen. Sie können dadurch Kurse, Videos, Liveschaltungen oder Artikel kaufen oder auch freiwillig etwas spenden, um die Creators von Inhalten, die ihnen am besten gefallen, zu unterstützen.

Users-Creators

die entweder professionelle User oder auch einfach begeisterte Anhänger eines bestimmten Bereiches sind. Sie kreieren ihren eigenen thematischen Kanal, auf dem sie Tätigkeiten, Kompetenzen und Interessen eingeben. Innerhalb des Kanals teilen sie Lives, Videos, Konsulenzen, Artikel, Posts und Kurse, entweder kostenlos oder gegen Bezahlung.

Jeder Kanal ist sowohl innerhalb als auch außerhalb von Cam.TV sichtbar. Die Plattform hat eine sehr starke SEO-Indexierung und alle Inhalte können leicht auf den Suchmotoren gefunden werden.

Viele nutzen Cam.TV für ihre berufliche Tätigkeit als Honepage/Blog, um ihre Tätigkeit im Web auszubauen.

ill-3

Wie verdient Cam.TV Geld?

Abonnement:

das Modell Freemium (Free+Premium) von Cam.TV sieht das Konsultieren und die Veröffentlichung von Inhalten ohne jegliche Kosten vor. Dennoch gibt es drei verschiedene Abonnementarten (Basic, Advanced und Professional), die Zugang zu Fortbildung, Hilfe und zu fortgeschrittenen professionellen Instrumenten bieten.

Provision:

Cam.TV verdient eine Provision - zwischen 5% und 20% - auf alle dort stattfindenden Transaktionen (zum Beispiel wenn der Creator einen kostenpflichtigen Inhalt verkauft oder eine Spende erhält).

Werbung:

Cam.TV verdient auch durch alle Werbeeinschaltungen, die aus Self-Service Fragebögen bestehen, Geld. Das vom Werbekunden vorgesehene Budget wird zwischen Cam.TV und allen Nutzern des Targets, die auf die Surveys antworten, aufgeteilt.

ill-2

VERMÖGENSWERTE

Im Mittelpunkt des Cam.TV-Projekts stehen Menschen mit ihren Leidenschaften und Fähigkeiten

Cam.TV entwickelt einen NFT - Non-Fungible Token - zum Urheberrecht (ein Projekt in der Entwicklung, das bis Ende 2021 abgeschlossen sein soll). Der NFT ist ein verschlüsseltes Echtheitszertifikat, das mit den Inhalten der Ersteller verknüpft ist.

Kurz gesagt, der Schöpfer wird der einzige Eigentümer seiner Inhalte (es ist wie das Urheberrecht)..

Zu diesem Zeitpunkt kann er/sie seinen Wert teilen, indem er das Urheberrecht und die Verteilung von Lizenzgebühren weiterverkauft.

ill-5

Ziele

Warum hat Cam.TV das Fundraising mit STO gestartet?

Das STO von Cam.TV ist eine der ersten Fundraising-Kampagnen in Europa, die über tokenisierte Finanzinstrumente mit full compliance erfolgen.

Wir haben beschlossen, das Fundraising zu starten, weil wir uns an einem neuen Punkt des Cam.TV-Projekts befinden.

Unsere Ziele sind:

  • eine Internationalisierung der Plattform
  • die Erhöhung der Zahl der Mitglieder
  • Aufnahme neuer Funktionen wie z.B. NFT, die Schaffung einer Membership, die Broadcasts für Multi-User und vieles andere mehr...

Road Map

roadmap-en

Das Cam.TV-Team

gabriele-visintini

Gabriele Visintini

Founder - CEO

Digital entrepreneur for over 25 years, NLP Master and passionate about Personal Growth and Meditation. His motto: "Live by doing what you love"

ivan-prez

Ivan Prez

CTO

Well versed developer and project manager with more than 20 years of experience

marco-minin

Marco Minin

Crypto Expert

IT project analyst from the 90’s, with multiple informatic solutions and collaborations with medical and industrial sectors

giani-nardelotto

Gianni Nardelotto

STO project General Manager

Finance and general management executive with more than 20 years of national and international experiences shaped through different industries, new technologies addicted

denis-mocchiutti

Denis Mocchiutti

Project Manager

Entrepeur, networker, passionate about finance. Breathes and lives on technology. He specializes on payment solutions and crypto-currencies

tiziano-valentinuzzi

Tiziano Valentinuzzi

Marketing Expert

Graduated in astronomy. Digital Strategy Expert, director of the Cam.TV academy and infomarketing expert.ng.

FAQ

Wir beantworten Ihre Fragen

Was ist ein STO (Security Token Offering)?

Ein Security Token Offering ist eine zeitlich begrenzte Kampagne zur Ausgabe von Wertpapieren zu einem vorgegebenen Nennwert. Eine STO-Kampagne steht immer im Zusammenhang mit einem von der Aufsichtsbehörde des Referenzlandes genehmigten Informationsprospekt. Security Token (tokenisierte Finanzinstrumente) können unterschiedlicher Natur sein, am klassischsten sind Unternehmensaktien. Bei Cam.TV handelt es sich bei CAM Token um Umsatzbeteiligungsrechte der Cam.TV Plattform.

Wie funktioniert das Cam.TV STO?

Cam.TV STO zielt darauf ab, durch das Angebot von Security Token, die das Recht zur Beteiligung am Umsatz der Plattform enthalten, neue Ressourcen für Forschung, Entwicklung, Innovation und Internationalisierung zu sammeln. Auf diese Weise können sich alle Investoren aktiv an der Weiterentwicklung von Cam.TV beteiligen und finanziell am Umsatz der Plattform partizipieren.

Wer ist der Aussteller des Cam.TV Security Tokens?

Emittent der Wertpapiere ist die Digital Fastlane DF GmbH, eine Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung mit Sitz in der Republik Österreich und eingetragen im österreichischen Handelsregister. Das Unternehmen wurde in Österreich gegründet, weil der österreichische Rechtsrahmen zum Zeitpunkt der Schaffung des Cam.TV STO-Projekts der einzige in Europa war, der die Erstellung eines Sicherheitstokens mit vollständiger Compliance erlaubte, die Finanzinstrumente

Was sind die Funktionen des CAM-Security Tokens?

Cam.TV verwendet ERC-20 Token basierend auf Ethereum Blockchain. CAM Token sind Beteiligungsrechte am Umsatz von Cam.TV, die den Inhabern zustehen. Die Teilnahmerechte sind tokenisiert, was bedeutet, dass sie an den Besitz des jeweiligen CAM-Tokens auf der Ethereum Blockchain geknüpft sind. Im Gegensatz zu Kryptowährungen sind Token nicht teilbar: Die Mindesteinheit ist 1 Token. Insgesamt werden bis zu 43.750.000 Euro tokenisierte Genussrechte ausgegeben, aufgeteilt in maximal 35.000.000 Einzelstücke mit einem Nennwert von jeweils 1,25 Euro. Von den 35.000.000 Token sind 15.000.000 Token variabel und für die neuen Beteiligungen im Wert von EUR 18.750.000 bestimmt; die verbleibenden 25.000.000 EUR, entsprechend 20.000.000 Token, sind den Inhabern des Gutscheins gewidmet, den sie während der STO-Kampagne umtauschen können.

Was sind die Bedingungen der Investition und wie ist der Zeitplan?

Investoren können CAM Security Token vom 2. Juni 2021 bis 31. Dezember 2021 erwerben. Die Mindestzeichnungssumme beträgt 800 Stück. Der Ausgabepreis von Security Token ändert sich im Zeitablauf nach folgendem Schema (Prozentsätze beziehen sich auf den Nennwert): 2. Juni 2021 bis 30. Juni 2021: 90,0 %; 1. Juli 2021 bis 31. Juli 2021: 95,0 %; 01.08.2021 bis 31.08.2021: 97,0 %; 01.09.2021 bis 30.09.2021: 98,5 %; 01.10.2021 bis 31.10.2021: 99,0 %; 01.11.2021 bis 30.11.2021: 99,5 %; 1. Dez. 2021 bis 31. Dez. 2021: 100 %. Dies gewährleistet einen höheren Rabattprozentsatz für Anleger, die zuerst Token kaufen.

Wo kann ich Cam.TV Sicherheitstoken kaufen?

Ab dem 2. Juni 2021 ist es möglich, den Kauf von CAM-Token online über den Finanzintermediär Black Manta Capital zu abonnieren, eine Zahl, die für den Abschluss von Finanzkaufverträgen an das Einzelhandelspublikum erforderlich ist. Black Manta Capital ist für den KYC-Anerkennungsprozess (Know Your Customer) verantwortlich, der erforderlich ist, um die Identität jedes Anlegers vor Vertragsunterzeichnung zu überprüfen.

Was passiert nach dem Token-Kauf?

Nach dem Kauf wird CAM Token dem Wallet des Anlegers gutgeschrieben. Cam.TV hat eine spezielle Wallet für CAM Token erstellt, aber die Wertpapiere können auf jede Art von Wallet gutgeschrieben werden, die ERC-20-Token unterstützt (es ist notwendig, die verwendete Wallet bei der Vertragsunterzeichnung anzugeben). Der Smart Contract sieht vor, dass der Token bis zum 31.12.2022 um 23:59 Uhr in der Brieftasche gesperrt bleibt: Ab dem 1. Januar 2023 ist es möglich, Token an einen anderen Investor zu verkaufen (der in der Cam.TV-Whitelist vorhanden sein muss).

Welche Lizenzgebühren erhalten die Inhaber von Token?

Ab dem 1. Januar 2022 werden die Inhaber von CAM-Token am Umsatz der Cam.TV-Plattform beteiligt. Unter „Umsatz“ versteht sich die Summe der Beträge, die aus dem Verkauf der Produkte und dem Erbringen von Dienstleistungen auf der Cam.TV-Plattform resultieren. Der Umsatz von Cam.TV wird, abzüglich der Marketing-Kosten, unter allen Besitzern von CAM-Token aufgeteilt: jeder tokenisierte Anteilsanspruch nimmt mit 0,000001% an den Erträgen teil. Für jeweils 1.000.000 Euro Ertrag, die der Emittent einnimmt, verteilt der Emittent 0,01 Euro für jedes CAM-Token an die Token-Inhaber.

Wie funktioniert die Verteilung?

Ausschüttungen erfolgen am fünften Geschäftstag eines jeden Kalendermonats, wenn der Schwellenwert von 1.000.000 € erreicht wird. Anleger erhalten Lizenzgebühren in Euro, indem sie ihre IBAN mitteilen. Der Investor erhält die Einnahmen im Bruttoformat. Die Einkünfte aus Token müssen in der Einkommensteuererklärung angegeben werden und unterliegen der Besteuerung nach der Gesetzgebung des Referenzlandes.

Was sind die Hauptrisiken von Wertpapieren?

CAM Token stellen eine risikoreiche Investition dar. Anleger könnten das investierte Kapital ganz oder teilweise verlieren. Anleger sollten daher nur einen kleinen Teil des frei verfügbaren Vermögens anlegen, keinesfalls jedoch alle verfügbaren Mittel oder Fremdmittel. CAM Tokens sind nur für Anleger geeignet, die über qualifizierte Kenntnisse einer solchen Anlageform verfügen und die damit verbundenen Risiken einschätzen können.

Wir empfehlen Ihnen, Kapitel B des Prospekts zu lesen, das eine Liste der Risiken enthält, die Digital Fastlane als wesentlich erachtet.

Was ist die Cam.TV-Plattform?

Cam.TV ist ein soziales Unternehmen zum Teilen von Wissen, das auf dem Teilen wertvoller Inhalte – jeglicher Art – durch jeden Benutzer basiert, der eine Online-Plattform nutzt. Die Mission von Cam.TV ist es, eine Community zu schaffen, die auf einem Kreislaufwirtschaftsmodell basiert und es den Nutzern ermöglicht, zu lernen, Informationen und Erfahrungen auszutauschen und ihre Leidenschaften zu monetarisieren.

Wie ist die Cam.TV-Plattform entstanden?

Die Cam.TV -Plattform ist dank einer Crowdfunding-Kampagne entstanden: im Jahr 2018 hat Cam.TV über 3 Millionen Euro gesammelt und damit den ersten Platz in der Crowdfunding-Kampagne in Italien erzielt. Die Geldgeber dieser Kampagne sind die „Founder“ von Cam.TV.

Wer sind die Nutzer von Cam.TV?

Alle Nutzer der Cam.TV-Plattform werden als „User“ oder „Creators“ bezeichnet. Jeder kann sich kostenlos bei Cam.TV anmelden und die Plattform wie ein Social Network nutzen. Die Nutzer - im Allgemeinen Fachleute und Personen, die in diesem Bereich arbeiten - die Cam.TV-Plattform zum digitalen Teilen ihres Know-hows nutzen, werden „Creators“ genannt.   Die Creators machen das Teilen ihrer Kenntnisse zu Geld, indem sie diese mit der Community auf einem persönlichen digitalen Kanal teilen, der auf der Plattform und auf Suchmotoren sichtbar ist.

Welche Formen der Mitgliedschaft gibt es für die Nutzer?

Außer der traditionellen kostenlosen Anmeldung auf der Plattform sieht Cam.TV für die Creators, die ihr Know-how mit System zu Geld machen möchten, 3 verschiedene Abonnements vor, die zusätzliche Funktionen und Instrumente freischalten: Basic (6,50 Euro pro Monat), Advanced (40 Euro pro Monat) und Professional (122,50 Euro pro Monat).

Wie kann man der Cam.TV-Community beitreten?

Jeder kann sich gratis online bei Cam.TV direkt auf der Seite www.cam.tv anmelden. Ein Profil auf Cam.TV kann sowohl über die klassische Anmeldung mit E-Mail und Passwort als auch mittels Login mit Facebook, Google und Amazon erfolgen. Danach erfolgt die Authentifizierung des Profils über die Kontrolle der Telefonnummer. Auch der Übergang von einfachem Nutzer zu Creator erfolgt kostenlos mit der Registrierung des eigenen Cam.TV-Account auf der Seite www.cam.tv/diventa-creator.

Welche Arten von Inhalten hostet Cam.TV?

Cam.TV hostet verschiedene Arten von Inhalten: von Multimedia- und Textinhalten, die für alle zugänglich sind, bis hin zu Videolektionen und Einblicken von Branchenexperten, die gegen Bezahlung zugänglich sind. Tatsächlich verwendet Cam.TV die Blockchain-Technologie und ermöglicht Ihnen sichere und zertifizierte Kartenzahlungen direkt auf der Plattform und sofortige Spenden über die Kryptowährung LKSCOIN

Wie funktioniert das Geschäftsmodell von Cam.TV?

Cam.TV ist ein Marktplatz des Wissens, in dem die Nutzer Inhalte teilen und selber entscheiden können, ob sie diese umsonst oder gegen Bezahlung zugänglich machen wollen. Die Nutzer von Cam.TV können sowohl durch das Teilen eigener Inhalte als auch durch den Austausch von „Likes“ auf der Plattform Erträge erzielen Denn auf Cam.TV hat ein „Like“ einen reellen Gegenwert in der Kryptowährung LKSCOIN. Die Creators können daher LKSCOIN austauschen, um sich gegenseitig zu unterstützen.

Wie werden die Erträge von Cam.TV erzielt?

Cam.TV erzielt Erträge durch den direkten Verkauf von Cam.TV-Produkten an die Nutzer und durch den indirekten Verkauf von Cam.TV-Produkten durch den Vertrieb über Dritte. Cam.TV verkauft zusätzliche Produkte für die Creators wie zum Beispiel: Sales-Funnels, Kanäle, Datenspeicherplatz, personalisierte Webdomains und Werbung. Außerdem erhält Cam.TV sowohl auf die Zahlungen auf der Plattform (wenn der Inhalt eines Creators an andere Nutzer verkauft wird) als auch auf den Tausch von LKSCOIN Gebühren.

Was sind LKSCOIN und wofür sind sie auf Cam.TV notwendig?

Derzeit ist die von der LKS Foundation geschaffene Kryptowährung LKSCOIN auf Cam.TV eingebunden und wird von 368.000 Usern genutzt. Sie wurde eigens dafür kreiert, um die Erschaffer von Online-Inhalten mit schnellen Mikrotransaktionen direkt auf der Plattform zu entlohnen. Derzeit werden auf Cam.TV pro Tag über 40.000 Transaktionen in LKSCOIN übermittelt.

Was sind NFT und wie werden sie Teil der Cam.TV-Welt?

Ausgehend vom bereits aktiven Austausch von LKSCOIN auf der Plattform möchte Cam.TV eine Plattform schaffen, die es ermöglicht, Fake News einzuschränken und das Urheberrecht online zu schützen. Dieses Ziel kann durch die Integration in die Plattform eines Non Fungible Token (NFT) erreicht werden, der von Cam.TV und der LKS Foundation entwickelt wurde: Dies ist ein nicht replizierbares oder teilbares digitales Echtheitszertifikat, das idealerweise ein echtes Urheberrecht gewähren soll in tokenisierter Form an die Ersteller von Online-Inhalten.

IN DER ZUKUNFT FÜR SIE IST AUCH PLATZ

ICH MÖCHTE INVESTIEREN

Kontaktiere uns

Disclaimer advertisement

Advertisement: The information contained herein is an advertisement and not a prospectus within the meaning of Regulation (EU) 2017/1129 and Delegated Regulation (EU) 2019/979. This advertisement is not an offer of tokenized revenue participation rights or an invitation to make such an offer.
The public offer of tokenized revenue participation rights of Digital Fastlane DF GmbH (the "Issuer") is made in Austria, France, Germany, Italy and Spain exclusively on the basis of the prospectus approved on 18 March 2021 by the Austrian Financial Market Authority, including any supplements thereto (the "Prospectus"). The approval of the Prospectus should not be understood as an endorsement of the tokenized revenue participation rights offered. The Prospectus is published in electronic form on the Issuer's website at www.cam.tv/cam-token and may also be obtained in printed form free of charge during usual business hours at the registered office of the Issuer, Lakeside B10, 9020 Klagenfurt, Austria.
This advertisement does not constitute an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to purchase the tokenized revenue participation rights in any jurisdiction where such offer or solicitation would be illegal or subject to the approval and authorization of, or filing with, any authority or entity, or in which such an offer or solicitation is prohibited. In particular, any securities described herein have not been and will not be registered under the U.S. Securities Act or with any securities regulatory authority of any state or other jurisdiction of the United States, and may not be offered, sold or delivered within the United States or to, or for the account or benefit of, U.S. persons except pursuant to an exemption from, or in a transaction not subject to, the registration requirements of the U.S. Securities Act and applicable state securities laws.
Potential investors should read the Prospectus before making an investment decision in order to fully understand the potential risks and rewards associated with the decision to invest in the tokenized revenue participation rights.
You are about to purchase a product that is not simple and may be difficult to understand. Investors could lose all or part of the invested capital.

June 2, 2021, has arrived

Cam.TV launched its STO fundraising campaign...

June 2, 2021, has arrived

Cam.TV launched its STO fundraising campaign...

A Security Token is a financial instrument...

The STO (Security Token Offering), on the other hand, is a fundraising campaign authorized by the financial authorities (Austrian) taking place through the issuance on the market of tokenized financial instruments, the Security Token.

In the fundraising campaign started on June 2, 2021,
Cam.TV will sell its Security Tokens in exchange for a cash investment.

The Security Token of Cam.TV is a stock that contains a RIGHT TO PARTICIPATE IN THE REVENUES of Cam.TV (the higher the investment, the more Tokens issued to the subject, the higher the royalties he/she receives).

The subject receives royalties - according to the distribution rules - once a month on the revenues generated by the Platform (then the earnings are taxed according to the subject's country of residence).

Video 1: What is Cam.TV

3. CAM_EN_OK_lkscoin

Video 2: What is the STO of Cam.TV

4. STO_EN_OK_lkscoin
ill-3

Project

How Cam.TV works

In Cam.TV there are two types of users:

  1. Consumers are simple subscribers who navigate the platform to follow specific thematic channels. They can purchase courses, videos, live or paid articles, or make free donations to support their favorite content creators.
  2. The main actors of the platform are the Creators, expert users, or simple enthusiasts of a specific field. They create their thematic channel where they insert activities, skills, and interests. They share Live, Videos, Consultations, Articles, Posts, and Courses in free or paid mode.

Each Channel is visible both inside and outside Cam.TV. The Platform has a very powerful SEO indexing, and anyone can easily find all content on search engines.

Many professionals use Cam.TV as a website/blog to expand their business on the web.

ill-1

How does Cam.TV earn money?

  1. Subscription: the Freemium (Free+Premium) model of Cam.TV foresees the consultation and publication of content for free. However, three subscription plans are available (Basic, Advanced, and Professional) to access training, support, and more advanced professional tools.
  2. Commission: Cam.TV earns a commission - from 5% to 20% - on all transactions (for example, when the Creator sells a paid content or receives a free donation).
  3. Advertising: Cam.TV also earns money thanks to all advertisements consisting of Self Service questionnaires. The budget provided by the advertiser is divided between Cam.TV and all targeted users who respond to surveys.
ill-2

Assets

Inside Cam.TV there is a project UNIQUE IN THE WORLD:

The emergence of an NFT - Not-Fungible Token - on copyrights (a project under development that will be completed by the end of 2021). The NFT is an encrypted certificate of authenticity linked to the Creators' content. 

In a nutshell, the Creator becomes the only owner of his content (it's like copyright). At that point, he/she can share its value by reselling the copyright and the distribution of royalties.

This innovation is UNIQUE IN THE WORLD, do you know why? The request to obtain the copyright on specific content (such as a song, a video, or a simple article) usually requires a long time and a lot of bureaucracy. In this case, it happens instantly! 

ill-5

Goal

Why has Cam.TV launched its fundraising campaign with STO?

Cam.TV's STO is among the first fundraising campaigns in Europe through tokenized financial instruments with full compliance.

We decided to launch the fundraising campaign because we are at a new stage of the Cam.TV project.

Our goal is to:

  • Internationalize the Platform
  • Increase the number of subscribers
  • Add new features such as NFT, Membership creation, multi-user Broadcasts, and much more...
ill-4

Why invest in the Cam.TV STO fundraising campaign?

  1. You have a RIGHT TO SHARE IN THE REVENUES OF CAM.TV. Every month you get paid based on the turnover generated by the Platform. Also, the value of the token is directly related to business volume.

    However, in the traditional investment in shares of unlisted and listed companies, you are paid at the end of the year on the profits (and only if the company’s board of directors does NOT decide to reinvest the earnings).

  2. You save on investment costs (unlike the purchase of shares of companies, you do NOT need a notary or a public intermediary to purchase tokens) 

  3. Selling Cam.TV tokens is easier and faster than buying and selling the shares of a company (which requires a notarial deed for S.r.l and an intermediary for listed companies).

  4. Cam.TV is a platform with a turnover, volumes of traffic, and actual users (you don't just invest in the idea but in a concrete and rapidly expanding product, which already has over 400,000 subscribers and 6,000 subscribers)

  5. The impending introduction of NFT (in the form of digital copyright) is revolutionizing the copyright world. Compared to the SIAE's time-consuming and bureaucratic method, this technology speeds up and streamlines the copyright acquisition process. Plus, authenticating certain content will also become a barrier against fake news!

  6. Invest in an ethical project, which finally puts the user at the center and does not exploit him by using his personal data. On the contrary: it generates value and wealth thanks to a shared economy ecosystem that allows anyone to enhance their digital content and monetize a passion or expertise.
  1. If the company is loss-making, you do NOT have to participate in a new capitalization. No one will ask for money from you! (in fact, you are NOT buying shares) 

IN THE FUTURE THERE IS ALSO ROOM FOR YOU

If this opportunity interests you, please contact us to receive more information and details, without any commitment.

FAQ

We answer your questions

What is a STO (Security Token Offering)?

A Security Token Offering is a time-limited campaign of issuing securities at a predetermined nominal value. A STO campaign is always related to an information prospectus approved by the supervisory authority of the country of reference. Security Token (tokenized financial instruments) can have a different nature, the most classic are company’s shares. In the case of Cam.TV, CAM Token are turnover participation rights of Cam.TV platform.

How does Cam.TV STO work?

Cam.TV STO aims to gather new resources for research, development, innovation and internationalization through the offer of Security Token containing the right to participate in the platform's turnover. In this way all investors will be able to actively participate in the improvement of Cam.TV and receive royalties on turnover.

Who is the Issuer of Cam.TV Security Token?

The Issuer of the securities is Digital Fastlane DF GmbH, a limited liability company based in the Republic of Austria and registered in the Austrian Register of Companies. The company was founded in Austria because the Austrian legal framework, when Cam.TV STO project was created, was the only one in Europe that allowed the creation of a full compliance Security Token, that means a Security Token fully compliant with regulations related to issuing financial instruments on regulated markets. Digital Fastlane owns the trademark and rights of the Cam.TV platform.

What are the features of CAM Security Token?

Cam.TV uses ERC-20 Token based on Ethereum Blockchain. CAM Token are rights of participation in the turnover of Cam.TV due to the holders. Participation rights are tokenized, which implies that they are linked to the possession of the respective CAM Token on the Ethereum Blockchain. Unlike cryptocurrencies, Token are not divisible: the minimum unit is 1 Token. In total, up to EUR 43,750,000 of tokenized Participation Rights will be issued, divided into a maximum of 35,000,000 individual pieces with a nominal value of EUR 1.25 each. Of the 35.000.000 token, 15.000.000 token are floating and dedicated to the new participations for a value of EUR 18.750.000; the remaining EUR 25.000.000, equal to 20.000.000 token, are dedicated to holders of the voucher that they can convert during the STO campaign.

What are the conditions of the investment and what is the timeline?

Investors can purchase CAM Security Token from 2 June 2021 to 31 December 2021. The minimum subscription amount is 800 pieces. The issue price of Security Token changes over time according to a predefined calendar that ensures a higher discount percentage to investors who will buy Token first.

Where can I buy Cam.TV Security Token?

From 2 June 2021 it will be possible to subscribe to the purchase of CAM Token online through the financial intermediary Black Manta Capital, a figure necessary to conclude financial sales contracts to the retail public. Black Manta Capital will be responsible for the KYC (Know Your Customer) recognition process, necessary to verify the identity of each investor before signing the contract.

What happens after Token purchase?

After the purchase, CAM Token will be credited to the investor's wallet. Cam.TV has created a specific wallet for CAM Token, but the securities can be credited to any type of wallet that supports ERC-20 tokens (it is necessary to communicate the wallet used when signing the contract). The smart contract provides that Token will remain locked inside the wallet until 23:59 on 31/12/2022: starting from 1 January 2023 it will be possible to sell Token to another investor (which must be present in Cam.TV whitelist) or exchange them on a Token Exchange. Exclusively for tickets of more than 300.000 Token it will be possible to convert the securities into 0.5% equity of the Digital Fastlane company.

What royalties do CAM Token holders receive?

Starting from 1 January 2022, CAM Token holders will participate in the turnover of Cam.TV platform. By "turnover" we mean the sum of the amounts derived from the sales of products and the provision of services on Cam.TV platform. The turnover of Cam.TV, excluding marketing expenses, will be divided among all CAM Token holders: each tokenized participation right participates in 0.000001% of the revenues.

How does royalties distribution work?

Distributions are made on the fifth business day of each calendar month if the threshold of € 1.000.000 is reached. Investors will receive royalties in euro by communicating their IBAN. The investor receives revenue in gross format. The income from Token must be declared in the Income Tax Return and will be subject to taxation according to the legislation of the country of reference.

What are the main risks of securities?

CAM Token are rights to participate in the turnover of the platform: if Cam.TV does not produce profitability, Token holders will not receive any compensation. Unlike traditional shares, Cam.TV Security Token are subordinated bonds and are not linked to particular charges: this means that, in case of a hypothetical bankruptcy of the company, Token holders will not be required to cover any kind of expense.

What is Cam.TV platform?

Cam.TV is a knowledge sharing Social Company based on the sharing of valuable content - of any type - by each user using an online platform. Cam.TV mission is to create a community based on a circular economy model that allows users to learn, share information and experiences and monetize their passions.

How was Cam.TV platform born?

Cam.TV platform was born thanks to a Crowdfunding campaign: in 2018 Cam.TV raised over 3 million euro, winning the primacy of the Crowdfunding campaign that raised the most funds in Italy. The financiers of this campaign are the "Founders" of Cam.TV.

Who are Cam.TV users?

All users of Cam.TV platform are called “Creators” and "Users". Anyone can join Cam.TV for free and use the platform as a social network. Users - generally professionals and experts - who use Cam.TV platform for digital sharing of their know-how are called "Creators". Creators monetize the sharing of their skills by sharing them with the community through a personal digital channel visible on the platform and on search engines.

What are Cam.TV forms of membership for users?

In addition to the traditional free subscription to the platform, Cam.TV provides for Creators who wish to monetize their know-how in a structured way three types of subscription that give access to additional features and tools: Basic (6.50 Euro per month), Advanced (40 Euro per month) and Professional (122.50 Euro per month).

How do you join the Cam.TV community?

Anyone can register for free on Cam.TV directly online on the page www.cam.tv. It is possible to create a Cam.TV profile either by classic registration with email and password, or by logging in with Facebook, Google and Amazon. The authentication of the profile ends with telephone number verification. Even the passage from simple user to Creator takes place for free on www.cam.tv/diventa-creator.

What types of content does Cam.TV host?

Cam.TV hosts multiple types of content: from multimedia and textual content accessible to all, to video lessons and insights from industry experts accessible by payment. In fact, Cam.TV is based on the Blockchain and allows you to make secure and certified card payments directly on the platform and instant donations via LKSCOIN cryptocurrency.

 

How does the business model of Cam.TV work?

Cam.TV is a knowledge marketplace where users can share content and independently decide to make them available for free or by payment. Cam.TV users can generate revenues both from sharing their own content and by exchanging “likes” on the platform. In fact, on Cam.TV every “like” has a real monetary value paid in LKSCOIN cryptocurrency. Creators can exchange LKSCOIN to support themselves.

How does Cam.TV generate revenues?

Cam.TV receives a fee both on payments made on the platform and on the LKSCOIN exchange. Cam.TV also sells additional products dedicated to Creators such as: sales funnel, channels, data storage space, customized web domains and advertising.

What is LKSCOIN and how it is used on Cam.TV?

Currently integrated in Cam.TV and used by over 368.000 users, LKSCOIN is a cryptocurrency created by LKS Foundation specifically designed to remunerate online content creators through rapid microtransactions directly on the platform. Currently over 40.000 LKSCOIN transactions are broadcast on Cam.TV every day.

What are NFT and how will they become part of Cam.TV world?

Starting from the already active exchange of LKSCOIN on the platform, Cam.TV aims to create a platform that allows to limit fake news and protect copyright online. This goal can be achieved through the integration into the platform of a Non Fungible Token (NFT), designed by Cam.TV and LKS Foundation: this is a non-replicable or divisible digital certificate of authenticity which guarantees a real copyright in tokenized form to online content creators.